Welcome  to link:  The Catenian Association

York Catenians

 

 

Home/Programme
Meetings
Location
Joining
Contact
About
Links
 

 

No hyperlink - you will need to type the address in...

 
Reference:
- Site launched: 17/03/02
- Grace before meals

- Mass Times:

  Middlesbrough / Leeds

- Liturgical Dates 2015-20

 
- Catenian Poster
- Brochure/Leaflet
 
 

Colour code:

Circle Meetings

Council Meetings

Lunch Club

Golf

York Circle events

Provincial events

National events

Rex Kirk quiz

 
 
 

<<< Back to Current Programme

Links Used Regularly in York Catenian Programme   (Also check the Links Page)

Religious      Golf     Pubs/Resturants      Hotels      Tourist/Social

Name Event Type

Link                          (Last added to: 15/05/2017 )

Province 3N & 3S Circles Meetings Venues
Religious/Church Related Venues  (^top)
Ampleforth Abbey Event: Mass/Family Day http://www.ampleforth.org.uk/
Bar Convent, York Event: Pres Sunday http://www.bar-convent.org.uk/
English Martyrs York Various http://www.englishmartyrsyork.org.uk/wiki/Parish_of_the_English_Martyrs,_York
Hinsley-Hall Venue: Leeds 3 http://www.hinsley-hall.co.uk/
Walsingham Shrines Event: Visit http://www.walsingham.org.uk/
York Minster Event: http://www.yorkminster.org/
Heslington Church York PQM Masses http://www.heslingtonchurch.org.uk/
Golf Venues  (^top)
Aldwark Manor Golf Course Golf: clubsite Aldwark Manor
Allerthorpe Golf Course Golf: map http://www.multimap.com/map/browse.cgi?lat=53.9163&lon=-0.8077&scale=50000&icon=x
Forest of Galtres Golf info http://www.forestofgaltres.co.uk/
Forest Park Golf Course Golf info http://www.forestparkgolfclub.co.uk/
Fulford Golf Course Venue: York see Location page
Kilnwick Percy (theKP) Golf course http://www.kpclub.co.uk/
Meltham Golf Club Event: Huddersfield http://www.meltham-golf.co.uk
North Cliff, Scarborough Golf Course http://www.ncgc.co.uk/
Pike Hills Golf Course, York Golf info http://www.pikehillsgolfclub.co.uk/pages.php/index.html
Rudding Park Golf resort http://ruddingpark.co.uk/golf/
Sandburn, York Golf Course http://www.sandburnhall.co.uk/
Scarthingwell (Tadcaster) Golf Course http://www.englishgolf-courses.co.uk/yorkshire/scarthingwell.php
Swallow Hall Golf Club (Wheldrake) Golf info http://www.swallowhall.co.uk/
Wetherby Golf Club Golf/Meetings http://wetherbygolfclub.co.uk/
Whitby Golf Club Golf Course http://www.whitbygolfclub.co.uk/
     
    Pubs/Restaurants  (^top)
Anchor Inn, Whixley Lunch club http://www.anchorinn-whixley.fsnet.co.uk/
Black Bull Pub, Hull Road, York Lunch club http://www.sizzlingpubs.co.uk/theblackbullyork/
Caesars, Haxby Lunch club http://www.caesars-restaurants.co.uk/reservations.php
Cottage Inn, The Lunch club http://www.cottageinnhaxby.co.uk/
Dawnay Arms, Newton on Ouse Lunch club, map www.multimap.com/map/browse.cgi?lat=54.0341&lon=-1.2219&scale=200000&icon=x
The Dormouse, Shipton Rd, York Lunch club, map Location details
Harvester, Clifton Moor, York Lunch club http://www.harvester.co.uk/harvestercliftonmooryork/
Hopgrove Lunch club http://www.toby-carvery.co.uk/find-a-toby/hopgrove.html
Jacobean Lodge Hotel, Skelton Lunch club http://www.theaa.com/hotels/82244.html
Maxi's Chinese Restaurant, York. Lunch club Address & Map
Mr Chu (Hayton) Lunch club http://www.mrchuhayton.co.uk/
(The) Plough, Allerthorpe Lunch club
Riverside Farm, York Lunch club http://www.pub-explorer.com/nyorks/pub/riversidefarmskelton.htm
(The) Ship Inn, Acaster Malbis Lunch club
(The) Ship Inn, Market Weighton Lunch club http://www.yorkshirebandb.co.uk/east-riding/the-ship-inn/the-ship-inn.html
Toby Carvery Lunch club http://www.tobycarvery.co.uk/hopgroveyork/
Two19, York Restaurant http://www.two19shiptonroad.com/
White Horse, Church Fenton Lunch club www.multimap.com/map/browse.cgi?lat=53.8263&lon=-1.2166&scale=100000&icon=x
White Swan, Deighton Lunch club

http://www.whiteswan-deighton.co.uk/

Windmill, Dunnington Lunch club (map) http://thewindmilldunnington.co.uk/
     
    Hotels/Venues  (^top)
Ascot House Hotel, Harrogate Venue: Harrogate http://www.ascothouse.com/go.htm
The Bridge Hotel, Walshford Venue: Wetherby
Cedar Court Hotel, Wakefield Event: Inter Prov Balls http://www.cedarcourthotels.co.uk/
Craiglands Hotel, Ilkley Venue: Wharfedale http://www.craiglands.co.uk/
Crieff Hydro Hotel, Crieff Event: Scottish Weekend http://www.crieffhydro.com/
Elm Bank Hotel, York Event: resident's Sun http://www.euro-hotel-discounts.com/england/york/hotels/YRK_BANK.html
Mecure York - Fairfield Manor Venue http://www.mercureyork.co.uk/
Hazelwood Castle Event: Annual Mass http://www.hazlewood-castle.co.uk/
Painthorpe Country Club, Wakefield Venue: Wakefield events http://www.painthorpe.co.uk/
(The) Parsonage Hotel, Escrick Event: Venue http://www.parsonagehotel.co.uk/
St Pierre Hotel, Newmillerdam Venue: Wakefield Mtgs (from Apr06) http://www.hotelstpierre.co.uk/
Worsley Arms, Hovingham Venue: Ampleforth http://www.worsleyarms.com/
     
    Tourist/Social  (^top)
Beverley Racecourse Event: annual http://www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk/
Bolton Abbey Event: Prov Family Day http://www.boltonabbey.com/
Jet2 Trip http://www.jet2.com
Lotherton Hall, Leeds Event, Pres Sunday http://www.leeds.gov.uk/lothertonhall/
Malta Week Trip http://sites.keyworld.net/maltaweek/
Megabowl, York Event: http://www.megabowl.co.uk/bowling_locations/centres/york/
National Railway Museum Events http://www.nrm.org.uk/home/home.asp
Rievaulx Abbey Event: Walks http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/server.php?show=conProperty.377
Ripon Race Course Event: annual http://www.ripon-races.co.uk/
Sam Smiths Brewery, Tadcaster Event http://www.tadcaster.uk.com/breweriesSamuelSmith.htm
Theatre Royal, York Event: Pantomime http://www.yorktheatreroyal.co.uk/index.shtml
York Cemetery Event: http://www.yorkcemetery.org.uk/
York Racecourse Event: http://www.yorkracecourse.co.uk/
     
     
     
      (^top)